67 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Aftab Ahmed Khan
College of Applied Medical Sciences, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Alessandra Marrella
National Research Council of Italy
Genova, Italy
Editorial Member
Alexander Mitropoulos
Triton Systems Inc.
Chelmsford, Massachuesetts, USA
Editorial Member
Ariosto Medina
Deparment of Metallurgy and Materials Research Institute, Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo
Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Editorial Member
Ashutosh Kumar Dubey
Department of Ceramic Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University)
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Beatriz Luci Fernandes
Polytechnic School, Pontifical Catholic University of Paraná
Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Eva Pinho
Center for Textile Science and Technology, University of Minho
Guimarães, Braga, Portugal
Editorial Member
Hongbo Chen
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sun Yat-sen University
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Hu Zhu
College of Chemistry and Materials Science, Fujian Normal University
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Huaping Tan
School of Materials Science & Engineering, Nanjing University of Science & Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Jiahui Yu
School of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, East China Normal University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Junhua Dong
Environmental Corrosion Centre, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shenyang, Laoning Province, China
Editorial Member
Kai Zhao
School of Life Science, Heilongjiang University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Karen Tatiana Valencia Rivero
Department of Biomedical Engineering, Universidad de Los Andes
Bogotá, Colombia
Editorial Member
Kevser Sevim
Department of Engineering, University of Leicester
Leicester, Leicestershire, UK
Editorial Member
Liliana Verestiuc
Department of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medical Bioengineering, Grigore T. Popa University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Iasi, Romania
Editorial Member
Liqun Yang
Liaoning Research Institute of Family Planning, China Medical University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Mehmet Senel
RD Department, EMC Technology
Istanbul, Avcilar, Turkey
Editorial Member
Meltem Mert Eren
Department of Dentistry, Istanbul Kemerburgaz University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Min Zhou
Institute of Translational Medicine, Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Plasma Technology Research Center, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Nisha Shankhwar
Department of Applied Physics, Galgotia's University
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Nizar Hadi
Department of Polymer and Petrochemical Industries, College of Materials Engineering, University of Babylon
Hilla, Babylon, Iraq
Editorial Member
Orly Hakimi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shamoon College of Engineering
Beer Sheva, Israel
Editorial Member
Ousheng Liu
Department of Stomatology, Center South university
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Palanivel Velmurugan
Department of Microbiology, Sri Sankara Arts and Science College, Madras University
Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Poghos Vardevanyan
Department of Biophysics, Yerevan State University
Yerevan, Armenia
Editorial Member
Roberta Condo
Department of Clinical Sciences and Traslational Medicine, University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Rui Yao
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Rui-Lin Liu
School of Pharmacy, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Serap Derman
Department of Bioengineering, Yildiz Technical University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shih-Feng Chou
Department of Mechanical Engineering, the University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Shuang Hou
Department of Surgery, University of California
Los Angeles, California, USA
Editorial Member
Shuo Han
Department of Chemistry, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Stefano Agnello
R&D Department, Anika Therapeutics
Grotte, Agrigento, Italy
Editorial Member
Stefano Pagano
Department of Biomedical and Surgical Sciences, Odontostomatological University Centre
Perugia, Italy
Editorial Member
Syed Zameer
ment of Mechanical Engineering,Ghousia College Of Engineering
Ramanagar, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Ting Wang
School of Pharmacy, Anhui Medical University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Vijay Mishra
CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Vijayakumar Sekar
Department of Animal Health and Management, Alagappa University
Karaikudi, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Vineet Gupta
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Editorial Member
Wafaa Ghareib
Biomaterials, National Research Centre
Cairo, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea
Editorial Member
Xinhua Zhang
Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Nantong University
Nantong, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Yang Liu
Institutes of Biomedical Sciences, Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Yong Sun
School of Engineering and Sustainable Development, Faculty of Computing, Engineering and Media, De Montfort University
Leicester, Leicestershire, UK
Editorial Member
Yuchao Li
Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Browse journals by subject